Composed, written and arranged by Michael Riewesel.
Recorded at ELBGROUND STUDIOS, Hamburg in June 2019.
Mixed by Michael Riewesel in September 2019.
Remastered by Volker Hansen in October 2019.

Performed by Sophia Lund.

Michael Riewesel: Voice, Mellotron, Zither, Samples & Devices.
Andreas Wiersig: Additional Guitars & Devices.

Cinematography by Andreas Wiersig & Anke Ingeborg Friedrich.
Edited and directed by Michael Riewesel.
Produced by OHcy-êspé for ELBGROUND MEDIA.
ELBGROUND MEDIA Copyright Control © 2019.
Many thanx to Marina Schreckling and Neh Czneg…